I Heart You!!

I Heart You!!

Hey everyone wow I finally got back into wordpress. For some reason it was not liking me all week. Not to mention the fact that my webcam was not cooperating on Monday, my camera was not cooperating today. I need to take a break!! lol Well today I have an atc for you that I wanted to get posted yesterday. I am going to make a bunch of these inspirational cards to send to my daughter away at school just to let her know that we are thinking of her. I used watercolor paper for my base, a dress patteren for the background, watercolor paper for the heart and banner, distress stain by Tim Holtz, watercolor crayons, Golden gel medium, stamp set is Close To My Heart. Thanks for looking and I will see you back tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

